Friday 31st March – Clinic Open normal hours

The clinic will be open for the usual hours 7:30am – 6:00pm today, Friday 31st March, 2017 after closing for the severe weather on the afternoon of Thursday 30th March.


Severe Weather Closure

The clinic will be closed on Thursday afternoon 30th March, 2017 due to the severe weather. This includes Chiropractic, Pilates and Remedial Massage.

If you had an appointment on that afternoon, you should have received an SMS regarding rescheduling. We will be calling affected clients over the coming days to reschedule appointments.


April 2016 Kids Week

Our Easter Holidays Kids Week will be the week starting Monday 3rd April, 2017.


Christmas Holidays 2016

Adam & Belinda’s last day will be Tuesday 6th December, and they will return on Thursday 5th January. The clinic will still be open and appointments will be available with Michelle Whiddon up to but not including the 24th December. The clinic hours over the Christmas / New Year period are as follows:

Sat. December 24 – Closed
Mon December 26 – Closed – Public Holiday
Tue December 27 – Closed – Public Holiday
Wed December 28 – Closed
Thu December 29 – Closed
Fri December 30 – Open 7:15am to 12:00pm
Sat December 31 – Closed
Mon January 2 – Closed – Public Holiday
Tue January 3 – Open (Hours TBA)
Wed January 4 – Closed (as usual on Wednesdays)
Thu January 5 – Normal hours and shifts resume


September 2016 Kids Week

Our September Holidays Kids Week will be the week starting Monday 26th September 2016

Please Note: Our Reception Desk hours will be different during Kids Week – Reception will be staffed all day Tuesday and Thursday, instead of Monday and Thursday mornings.


 Adam & Belinda Holidays

Adam & Belinda are away on holidays from Friday 17th June, returning to work on Monday 27th June.

The clinic will be closed the morning of Tuesday 21st June, and the afternoon of Friday 24th June. Michelle will be covering at other times.


June 2016 Kids Week

The next Kids Week will be the week starting Monday 27th June 2016.


Easter Hours

The clinic will be closed for Chiropractic and Massage over the Easter period from Good Friday to Easter Monday, with the first day back being Tuesday 29th April.

The Pilates Studio will be open on Saturday morning for classes.


 Next Kids Week

Our Easter Holiday Kids Week is from Monday 4th April to Saturday 9th April.


 December 2015 Kids Week

Our Kids Week in December 2015 will be the week starting Monday 14th December through to Saturday 19th December. Book early to secure your spot!


Pilates Studio Christmas Holiday Hours

The Pilates Studio will be open through the Holiday period apart from Public Holidays. There may be some reduction in normal scheduled classes according to demand, so please check the Pilates Bookings page, or your app for available times.


Chiropractic and Remedial Massage Christmas Holiday Hours

The Chiropractic Clinic and Remedial Massage will be closed over the Christmas Holidays. Our last day will be Tuesday 22nd December, and our first day back will be Monday 4th January 2016.


January 2016 Kids Week

The week for our January 2016 Kids Week is yet to be confirmed. We will need to get it sorted out by Christmas, so please check back.